Latest News

 .... UPDATED THURSDAY 7 JANUARY 2016

Please always "refresh" to see the latest version of this page

Welcome to the re-launch of Autograss Review's online magazine - or rather magazines as, to acknowledge the fact that we're increasingly covering more than just NASA Autograss, we intend to split our content between two titles, Autograss Review and the new Grass Roots Racer.

We're still hoping to re-launch the printed magazine at some stage in the future - so thanks to our loyal subscribers and advertisers in waiting for this to happen. But as our current workload means that this won't be in the near future, we'll concentrate for a while on bringing our online coverage up to date.

As "news" stories tend to appear very quickly these days on social media, and then disappear just as quickly, we'll be concentrating on coverage of individual race meetings, and we'll continue to give priority to the smaller club events that other media usually overlook. Our photo galleries from events we attend will be combined with more detailed reports and reviews - click on the photos below for full coverage from each event. We'll be aiming to clear the backlog from the 2015 season as quickly as possible, so please bear with us.

Initially it will be just our own coverage, but if any other budding reporters/photographers are interested in contributing content from your own local clubs or promotions, we'd be interested to hear from you.

Photo Galleries

Autograss Forum

Links

About us

Subscriptions

Advertising

Latest issue

Back issues

What is Autograss?

How to go racing

NASA official site

NASA fixture list

NASA club contacts


PLEASE CLICK ON THE PICTURES BELOW FOR FULL EVENT COVERAGE
     
  COMING SOON - please click on the poster for more details
and an online entry form for NASA and SEGTO drivers


 
  IT'S SHOW TIME - click on the picture for full details of the
Oval Racing Experience at Autosport International 2016

 
 
15 NOVEMBER 2015 - ROLLING THUNDER SHOW BRITISH CHAMPIONSHIPS
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
14 NOVEMBER 2015 - AUTOGRASS ON TARMAC AT NORTHAMPTON
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
1 NOVEMBER 2015 - AUTOGRASS WINTER SERIES AT NOTTINGHAM
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
24 OCTOBER 2015 - ROLLING THUNDER SHOW AT ARENA-ESSEX
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
18 OCTOBER 2015 - EAST ANGLIAN SEASON CLOSER AT ST NEOTS
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
17 OCTOBER 2015 - STARTRAX AT COVENTRY STADIUM
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
11 OCTOBER 2015 - EASTERN OPEN CHALLENGE AT SPALDING
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
10 OCTOBER 2015 - ROLLING THUNDER SHOW AT ARENA-ESSEX
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
4 OCTOBER 2015 - EASTERN OPEN CHALLENGE AT ST NEOTS
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
26/27 SEPTEMBER 2015 - CAUSEWAY AUTOGRASS DASH FOR CASH
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
19/20 SEPTEMBER - SUPER AUTOGRASS WEEKEND AT WEST WATERFORD
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
13 SEPTEMBER 2015 - EAST ANGLIAN OPEN AUTOGRASS CHAMPIONSHIPS
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
12 SEPTEMBER 2015 - ROLLING THUNDER SHOW AT ARENA-ESSEX
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
5/6 SEPTEMBER 2015 - LADIES' & JUNIORS' AUTOGRASS NATIONALS
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
29/30 AUGUST - ALL IRELAND AUTOGRASS FINALS AT WEST WATERFORD
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
23 AUGUST 2015 - IRISH AUTOGRASS GRAND PRIX AT CARLOW
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
15/16 AUGUST 2015 - SCOTTISH OPEN AUTOGRASS CHAMPIONSHIPS
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
8 AUGUST 2015 - SEGTO CHAMPIONSHIP AT ARENA ESSEX
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
1/2 AUGUST 2015 - NATIONAL AUTOGRASS CHAMPIONSHIPS
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
26 JULY 2015 - A WET DAY AT CARBURY HOT ROD TRACK
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
25 JULY 2015 - CAMPHIRE INTERNATIONAL HORSE TRIALS
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
18/19 JULY 2015 - ALL IRELAND AUTOGRASS SERIES AT CORK
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
12 JULY 2015 - SEGTO CHAMPIONSHIP AT TONGHAM MOTOR CLUB
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
11 JULY 2015 - ROLLING THUNDER SHOW AT ARENA-ESSEX
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
4/5 JULY 2015 - ST NEOTS BOB ROBINS MEMORIAL MEETING
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
27/28 JUNE - MALLOW AUTOGRASS IN THE BALLYHOURA MOUNTAINS
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
20/21 JUNE 2015 - ROLLING THUNDER SHOW & SEGTO AT LYDDEN HILL
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
14 JUNE 2015 - ST NEOTS NATIONAL QUALIFIER
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
     
   
   
   
   
     
   
 
3/4 MAY 2015 - LEEWOOD TWO-DAY MEETING
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
2  MAY 2015 - UKAC ROUND 1 AT STURTON & STOW
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
25 APRIL 2015 - ROLLING THUNDER SHOW AT ARENA-ESSEX
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
19 APRIL 2015 - SCOTTISH AUTOGRASS SEASON OPENER
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
12 APRIL 2015 - EAST ANGLIAN LEAGUE OPENER AT CAMBRIDGE
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
11 APRIL 2015 - ROLLING THUNDER SHOW AT ARENA-ESSEX
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
6 APRIL 2015 - EASTER MONDAY AUTOGRASS AT HEREFORD
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
5 APRIL 2015 - SEGTO SEASON OPENER AT TONGHAM MOTOR CLUB
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
28 MARCH 2015 - ROLLING THUNDER SHOW AT ARENA-ESSEX
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
22 MARCH 2015 - SPALDING AUTOGRASS
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
15 MARCH 2015 - STANDLAKE ARENA
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
14 MARCH 2015 - ROLLING THUNDER SHOW AT ARENA-ESSEX
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
8 MARCH 2015 - AUTOGRASS SEASON OPENER AT NOTTINGHAM
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
1 MARCH 2015 - STANDLAKE ARENA
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
14 FEBRUARY 2015 - STANDLAKE ARENA 2015 OPENER
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
17/18 JANUARY 2015 - THE TENTH ANNUAL OVAL RACING EXPO
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
8-11 JANUARY 2015 - AUTOSPORT INTERNATIONAL AT THE NEC
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
 
4 JANUARY 2015 - McNAMARA MOTORSPORT MALLOW FUN SPRINT
- coverage will be posted soon!
 
2015 NEWS ARCHIVE

2014 NEWS ARCHIVE

2013 NEWS ARCHIVE

2012 NEWS ARCHIVE

2011 NEWS ARCHIVE

Where has the magazine gone?

Thanks to everyone who's enquired after the magazine since our last printed issue, no 190, came out in August 2012. Thanks also to our subscribers and advertisers for your patience. 

 

We haven't given up on it, but our current workload, both in Autograss and in the "real world" isn't allowing us time at present to make firm plans to re-launch the mag.

 

We hope eventually to clear the decks of enough other work to allow the Review to make a comeback. Obviously the magazine world has changed in the 25 years since we first launched the Review, so we'll welcome your views on what you want and expect from a grass roots racing (maybe not just Autograss!) magazine in future ....


2010 NEWS ARCHIVE

2009 NEWS ARCHIVE

2008 NEWS ARCHIVE

2007 NEWS ARCHIVE

2006 NEWS ARCHIVE
 

You are visitor number Web Site Hit Counter since we last remembered to reset this counter!